About AJSQ

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far AJSQ has created 29 blog entries.

Life after study – visa options after your student visa expires

If you are planning on studying in Australia, and considering living here longer, it is important to understand what visa options you have after your student visa expires.

Australia’s immigration system has many rules and it is good to understand the rules so that you can make a plan for the future.


Life after study – visa options after your student visa expires2019-02-08T05:29:27+00:00

A Fleeting Bloom – GOMA Exhibition

to 29 Sep 2019

‘A fleeting bloom’ celebrates the classic arts of Japan.


Magnificent folded screens, ceramics, photography and paintings capture moments of distinct and transient beauty though seasonal aspects of nature, the passages of history and the philosophies of transcendence and impermanence that underpin forms of Buddhist art.

Drawn from the Gallery’s rich Collection, the exhibition features key works that acknowledge the recent generous bequest by the late James Fairfax AC.

QAG | Gallery 6 Henry & Amanda Bartlett Gallery | Free

view more


A Fleeting Bloom – GOMA Exhibition2019-01-16T13:17:02+00:00